2015 APM AGM

At the APM AGM on 24 April 2015 the president handover took place. Dr David Brooks stepped down as president. Professor Rob George presented David with a gift. We would like to thank David for all of his hard work during his time in the role of president of the APM.

President – Professor Rob George
Vice President – Dr Andrew Davies

Related Posts